The False Prince Slice of Life 4/5

Hey guys I’m back! So right now in class we are reading the false prince through audible which is an audio book reader, it is soooooo good. I really recommend it. Its about these orphans that try to fill up for the prince which we’re pretty sure is dead so no-one can know that he is dead. The main characters name is Sage; above is a picture of what I think looks most similar to Sage(in my imagination). Right now we are about 1/2 of the way through, I can’t wait to see who the prince is going to be, but I think I know who it’s going to be. I have to leave now; comment down below if you have read it or if you have heard of it. Bye!

sliceoflifestudent.png

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar