Guest Blog Post By: Leah

Heyyy Guys!!! It’s Leah today. Make sure you check out my blog because today me and Krisha decided to ” Guest Blog ” for each others. So if you would like to go see what she wrote just click on this or my name. In a few minutes me and Krisha are going back over to our Science teachers class because we are doing activitys for ” Earth Week ” which include… Guest Readers for younger student, Water cycle or a puppet show. Krisha and I are reading and doing the Water Cycle. We are back over there to build it because we go over to a class and teach them how to build it and acually build it. We have never built it before so we are going to go learn how to build it right now. So we got to go!! BYE!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar