Destin, FL 1 Slice of Life 4/11

Pictures of Day 1! Road trip

Top left: City Destin, FL   Top middle: Destin beach at sunset   Top right: Bridge to Destin#1 Bottom left: Bridge to Destin#2    Bottom right:  Destin beach at sunset#2

Hey guys I’m back! Guess what we are in Destin, FL. We drove here and its a long drive and by long I mean a 11 1/2 hour drive, we drove through about 3 states to get here. I only got up once or twice times for snacks so when we got here it felt weird to walk. We left the house at 6:00AM and reached at around  5:30 PM, then after that we had to unpack and that took a little while then after that we had to g0 to a shop because our hotel room had a kitchen so we went to the shop t0 buy groceries so we could cook food. After we did that we had dinner, then we went on a walk on the main street so that leaves me to right now where I am writing my blog post for today. Okay now I have to go to bed its pretty late and I’m sleepy but come back tomorrow so you can see what my hotel room looks like. Bye!

sliceoflifestudent.png

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar